Returning graduate degree student Registration begins – Tuesday, October 30

New/ non-degree/ visiting student registration begins – Friday, November 30

Classes begin – Monday, January 14

MLK Holiday (no classes) – Monday, January 21

Drop deadline (course removed from transcript) – Monday, February 25

Spring recess (no classes) – Saturday, March 9 – Sunday, March 17

Drop with “W” – Monday, March 18

Classes end – Tuesday, April 30

Examinations – Thursday, May 2 – Friday, May 10

Final Exercises (degrees conferred) – Saturday, May 17 & Sunday, May 19